همراه اطلاعات

همراه اطلاعات

همراه اطلاعات

همراه اطلاعات

گرامر پیچیده برای رایتینگ

Relative Clauses

You can use relative clauses to give essential or extra information about a person, place, or thing.
This makes our writing more fluent and more coherent. We do this by using relative pronouns like “who”, “which” and “that”. For example, ‘He’s the kind of person who is always friendly.’

examples 1:

Air pollution can cause health problems. Air pollution is largely caused by motor vehicles.
We can convert these two simple sentences in to one complex sentences by using the word ‘which’.
Air pollution, which is mostly caused by motor vehicles, can cause health problems.

example 2:

There is evidence that some people are more likely to smoke. These people have parents and friends who smoke.
We can link both of these sentences together by using the word ‘that’.

There is evidence that people who have parents and friends that smoke are more likely to smoke

برای دیدن مطالب بیشتر کافیست کلیک کنید


لینک های مرتبط : 

تدریس خصوصی آیلتس

Relative Clauses

You can use relative clauses to give essential or extra information about a person, place, or thing.
This makes our writing more fluent and more coherent. We do this by using relative pronouns like “who”, “which” and “that”. For example, ‘He’s the kind of person who is always friendly.’

examples 1:

Air pollution can cause health problems. Air pollution is largely caused by motor vehicles.
We can convert these two simple sentences in to one complex sentences by using the word ‘which’.
Air pollution, which is mostly caused by motor vehicles, can cause health problems.

example 2:

There is evidence that some people are more likely to smoke. These people have parents and friends who smoke.
We can link both of these sentences together by using the word ‘that’.

There is evidence that people who have parents and friends that smoke are more likely to smoke

- See more at: http://ielts-city.com/%da%af%d8%b1%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%b1-%d9%be%db%8c%da%86%db%8c%d8%af%d9%87-%d8%a8%d8%b1%d8%a7%db%8c-%d8%b1%d8%a7%db%8c%d8%aa%db%8c%d9%86%da%af/#sthash.cuM50nEM.dpuf

متن نمونه سوال و جواب پارت اول اسپیکینگ آیلتس

Do you think that this candidate performed well?

Think about how you can improve your own Speaking test.

Transcript

Examiner: Alright? Remember you have one to two minutes for this, so don’t worry if I stop you. I’ll tell you when the time is up.

Candidate: OK

Examiner: Can you start speaking now, please?

Candidate: Yes. One of the most important things I have is my piano because I like playing the piano. I got it from my parents to my twelve birthday, so I have it for about nine years, and the reason why it is so important for me is that I can go into another world when I’m playing piano. I can forget what’s around me and what … I can forget my problems and this is sometimes quite good for a few minutes. Or I can play to relax or just, yes to … to relax and to think of something completely different.

Examiner: Thank you. Would it be easy to replace this, this piano?

Candidate: Yes, I think it wouldn’t be that big problem but I like my piano as it is because I have it from my parents, it’s some kind unique for me.
 

برای دیدن مطالب بیشتر کافیست کلیک کنید

تدریس خصوصی آیلتس

Do you think that this candidate performed well?

Think about how you can improve your own Speaking test.

Transcript

Examiner: Alright? Remember you have one to two minutes for this, so don’t worry if I stop you. I’ll tell you when the time is up.

Candidate: OK

Examiner: Can you start speaking now, please?

Candidate: Yes. One of the most important things I have is my piano because I like playing the piano. I got it from my parents to my twelve birthday, so I have it for about nine years, and the reason why it is so important for me is that I can go into another world when I’m playing piano. I can forget what’s around me and what … I can forget my problems and this is sometimes quite good for a few minutes. Or I can play to relax or just, yes to … to relax and to think of something completely different.

Examiner: Thank you. Would it be easy to replace this, this piano?

Candidate: Yes, I think it wouldn’t be that big problem but I like my piano as it is because I have it from my parents, it’s some kind unique for me.

- See more at: http://ielts-city.com/%d9%85%d8%aa%d9%86-%d9%86%d9%85%d9%88%d9%86%d9%87-%d8%b3%d9%88%d8%a7%d9%84-%d9%88-%d8%ac%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%a8-%d9%be%d8%a7%d8%b1%d8%aa-%d8%a7%d9%88%d9%84-%d8%a7%d8%b3%d9%be%db%8c%da%a9%db%8c%d9%86%da%af/#sthash.yZ3RDuSe.dpuf